UP CM Yogi Adityanath offers prayers at Gorakhpur ahead of casting his vote


Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by admin
The seven-phase Lok Sabha elections, one of the most bitterly fought in recent memory, will come to a close today when polling will be held in 59 constituencies spread over seven states and one Union Territory.Polling will be held across 13 seats in Uttar Pradesh; all 13 in Punjab; nine in West Bengal; eight each in Bihar and Madhya Pradesh; all 4 constituencies in Himachal Pradesh; three in Jharkhand and the lone seat of Chandigarh.

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.


Be the first to comment