ABP VIP Exit Poll 2019: Modi triumphs again in Varanasi | Master Stroke(20.05.2019)


Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by admin
In ABP News’ VIP Exit Poll, PM Narendra Modi is found to be retaining the Varanasi Lok Sabha seat from where he had won with staggering numbers in the previous election. AAP Chief Arvind Kejriwal was the prime challenger along with Congress’ Ajay Rai in 2014 general elections but this time the Samajwadi Party tried to dramatise the battle by fielding sacked BSF jawan Tej Bahadur Yadav. The Election Commission cancelled the candidature of mahagathbandhan nominee Tej Bahadur Yadav “Fauji” from Varanasi citing an inconsistency in his papers.

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.


Be the first to comment